Skip to reservation Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Weddings

Turquoise waters, velvety green lawn, and gorgeous marina scenes present the backdrop for one of the most memorable moments in your lifetime. Whether you are planning your romantic proposal of marriage, your engagement party, wedding banquet or anniversary function, our professional wedding planning teams are ready to offer expert assistance and custom-design your special event. Choose from our romantic outdoor and indoor venues with elegant decorations that offer endless enchanting possibilities for your memorable ceremony.



Our wedding packages offer a range of menu choices from intimate cocktail receptions to grand wedding dinners by the bay. Our professional event specialist is on standby to assist and tailor-make a dream wedding for you. 

 Request for Proposal



For enquiries and reservations, please contact Banqueting Department, Hong Kong Gold Coast Yacht and Country Club:

 

Nette Kwok
Senior Catering Sales Manager
Tel: +852 2404 3201
nettekwok@gcycc.com.hk
 
 
Emily Tsui
Catering Sales Executive
Tel: +852 2404 3280
emilytsui@gcycc.com.hk

We use cookies to improve and personalise your visit. This use may include analytics and personalised marketing. By continuing into the site, you agree to this use. Please find out more about our Privacy and Cookie Policy here.

Continue

跳轉至預訂 跳轉至主導航菜單 跳轉至主要內容

婚宴

黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部.遊艇會坐擁迷人景緻。以豪華遊艇作背景,新人可在綠茵草坪舉行婚禮,在親友及碧海藍天的見證下,訂立愛的盟誓,接受來賓的祝福。時尚浪漫的室內外婚宴場地,典雅的佈置及優越的餐飲服務,定會為你的婚禮添上無限甜蜜驚喜。 


多元化的婚宴套餐,不論是雞尾酒派對、婚禮午餐自助餐或中式婚禮晚宴,我們的專業團隊都可為您度身訂做,呈獻獨一無二的婚禮服務,為您的大日子帶來難忘回憶



2018年12月14至16日,歡迎蒞臨香港會議展覽中心1號館舉行的香港結婚節暨聖誕婚紗展,於M-13展位與我們的專業婚禮專家會面,度身訂製您的夢想婚禮。

聯絡我們 活動查詢  婚紗展套餐

我們使用 cookies 以爲您提供一個更滿意及個人化的網站瀏覽體驗。有關用途可能包括數據分析及個人推廣。如您繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即代表您同意我們使用 cookies。請按此參閲我們的個人資料及 cookies 政策。

繼續