Skip to reservation Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Banqueting

Treat your guests to culinary surprises at Gold Coast Yacht & Country Club. Whatever the occasion, our hospitality team will conjure up sumptuous feasts and magical surrounds to suit all your dreams in all seasons. Breakfast, lunch or dinner, we tailor-make our menus to suit your needs. We are able to serve your favorite Chinese and Western flavours anytime of the day. Ballroom is the perfect venue for your special celebrations, be it a birthday celebration, an anniversary, graduation dinner, festive dining or product launch parties, our venue is the ideal venue.

 

Ballroom

 

Crystallized lighting, soft-touched carpet, spiralling silver or gold tablecloth along with the breath-taking view of the sea is going to usher you into the spectacular Grand Ballroom (known as the Pearl Ocean previously), which is the ideal venue for celebration, ceremony and special events.

 

Reopened after a quality renovation in the mid of September 2019, the newly designed ballroom offers a warm but dreamy atmosphere that may cater over 360 guests or 26 round dining tables; whereas the marble and pearl decorated reception is ideal for cocktail reception or multi-functional space.

 

Contact us today, and let’s our hospitality team conjures up sumptuous feasts and magical surrounds to suit your dreams in all seasons.

Contact Us Room Capacity Request for Proposal

We use cookies to improve and personalise your visit. This use may include analytics and personalised marketing. By continuing into the site, you agree to this use. Please find out more about our Privacy and Cookie Policy here.

Continue

跳轉至預訂 跳轉至主導航菜單 跳轉至主要內容

宴會

黃金海岸鄉村俱樂部‧遊艇會為您的客人帶來驚喜的餐飲體驗。本會大廚能為您送上切合任何場合的時令美饌。無論是早餐、午餐或晚餐,我們均會為您度身訂做創新的中式或西式美食。宴會廳場地寬敞,無論是生日宴會、週年紀念活動、謝師宴、佳節盛宴或產品發佈派對等是您舉行特別慶祝活動的完美場地

 

宴會廳

 

晶瑩剔透的燈光配襯華麗柔軟的地毯、螺旋形的銀色或金色圖案桌布、一望無際的藍天碧海……這一切,將會帶您進入全新裝潢的宴會廳(前稱為金霞殿)。

 

於2019年9月中旬重新開幕,宴會廳的新設計予人一種温馨、優雅的格調,同時散發著夢幻般的魅力。大理石牆身襯托珍珠霧面質感設計的門口位置,將會是簡約、唯美的接待處或雞尾酒會的理想場地。

 

宴會廳場地寬敞,可容納多達360人或26張大圓餐桌。不論中或西式婚宴、生日晚宴、週年紀念活動等,我們的接待團隊均能為您度身訂做一場視覺與味覺融會的盛宴,隨時滿足您的夢幻之旅。

聯絡我們 會議及宴會場地 活動查詢

我們使用 cookies 以爲您提供一個更滿意及個人化的網站瀏覽體驗。有關用途可能包括數據分析及個人推廣。如您繼續瀏覽我們的網站,即代表您同意我們使用 cookies。請按此參閲我們的個人資料及 cookies 政策。

繼續